PLANNING

FROM Monday 20 July TO Wednesday 22 July 2020

Labo 1: SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES

Labo 3: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE « SEASONS 3 »  Last spot left !

Labo 4: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « CREATIONS BOUTIQUE »

FROM Saturday 25 July TO Sunday 16 August 2020

Bellouet Conseil School is closed from 24 July to 16 August

FROM Tuesday 18 August TO Thursday 20 August 2020

Labo 1: SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES

Labo 2: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « OVER THE SEASON »

Labo 3: INTRODUCTION TO SUGAR WORKING (for all levels) 

Labo 4: NEW THE CREATIONS BY JEAN MICHEL PERRUCHON M.O.F. Pâtissier

FROM Monday 24 August TO Tuesday 25 August 2020

Labo 4: « COUP DE CŒUR » ECLAIRS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 24 August TO Wednesday 26 August 2020

Labo 2: « AUTENTIC PATISSISER » DESSERTS

Labo 3: NEW TREND TEA CAKES AND SNACK SIZE CAKES NEW DATE !

FROM Wednesday 26 August TO Thursday 27 August 2020

Labo 4: FESTIVAL OF MACAROONS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 31 August TO Wednesday 02 September 2020

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE « SEASONS 3 »

Labo 2: UNIVERS OF CHOCOLATE AND AUTHENTIC CONFECTIONERY (for all levels)

Labo 3: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « EMOTION »

FROM Monday 07 September TO Wednesday 09 September 2020

Labo 1: NEW THE CREATIONS “CHOCOLAT” BY JEAN MICHEL PERRUCHON M.O.F. Pâtissier

Labo 2: NEW PASTRIES FOR END OF YEAR CELEBRATION

Labo 3: ORNAMENTAL TIERED CAKES, CROQUEMBOUCHE AND WEDDING CAKE

FROM Monday 14 September TO Wednesday 16 September 2020

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE « SEASONS 3 »

Labo 2: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « CREATIONS BOUTIQUE »

Labo 3: CHOCOLATE SWEET « MACHINE COATING »

FROM Monday 21 September TO Tuesday 22 September 2020

Labo 3: STREET FINGER PASTRY (for all levels)

FROM Monday 21 September TO Wednesday 23 September 2020

Labo 1: NEW MODERN VIENNOISERIES BY JOHAN MARTIN  FULL (06/05/2020)

Labo 2: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE « SEASONS 3 »

FROM Wednesday 23 September TO Thursday 24 September 2020

Labo 3: STREET FINGER PASTRY (for all levels)

FROM Monday 28 September TO Wednesday 30 September 2020

Labo 1: THE CREATIONS BY GUILLAUME MABILLEAU M.O.F. Pâtissier  FULL 19/03/2020

Labo 2: NEW PASTRIES FOR END OF YEAR CELEBRATION

FROM Monday 28 September TO Thursday 01 October 2020

Labo 2: ARTISTIC SUGAR SHOWPIECES (Advanced level) CANCELLED

FROM Thursday 01 October TO Friday 02 October 2020

Labo 1: THE CREATIONS BY GUILLAUME MABILLEAU M.O.F. Pâtissier 2 days  NEW DATE !!

FROM Monday 05 October TO Wednesday 07 October 2020

Labo 1: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « INNOVATION »

Labo 3: FESTIVAL OF SANDWICHES AND OPEN SANDWICHES

FROM Monday 05 October TO Thursday 08 October 2020

Labo 1: ARTISTIC CHOCOLATE SHOWPIECES (Advanced level) Last spot left

FROM Monday 12 October TO Wednesday 14 October 2020

Labo 1: ICE CREAMS, SORBETS FOR PASTRY SHOP 3 DAYS

Labo 2: CARTERER’S « COCKTAILS FOOD, BUFFET AND RECEPTION » CANCELLED

Labo 3: « SEDUCTION ET DECORATION » DESSERTS 

Labo 3: « CHOCOLATE AND CONFETIONERY BY CHRISTOHPE MOREL NEW DATE

FROM Monday 19 October TO Tuesday 20 October 2020

Labo 2: « COUP DE CŒUR » ECLAIRS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 19 October TO Wednesday 21 October 2020

Labo 3: SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES

FROM Monday 19 October TO Thursday 22 October 2020

MASTER CLASS(For English Speaking Students) Salle 3 : MODERN ENTREMETES & SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES

FROM Wednesday 21 October TO Thursday 22 October 2020

Labo 2: NEW TREND TEA CAKES 2 days

FROM Monday 26 October TO Wednesday 28 October 2020

Labo 2: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « EMOTION »

Labo 4: NEW THE CREATIONS BY JEAN MICHEL PERRUCHON M.O.F. Pâtissier

Labo 3: NEW PASTRIES FOR END OF YEAR CELEBRATION

FROM Monday 02 November TO Wednesday 04 November 2020

Labo 1: NEW MODERN VIENNOISERIES BY JOHAN MARTIN

Labo 2: : BOUTIQUE STYLE TARTS AND TARTELETTES

Labo 3: NEW SAVORY PUFF PASTRY PRODUCTS, PIES & QUICHES BY JM PERRUCHON - M.O.F. Pâtissier

FROM Monday 09 November TO Wednesday 11 November 2020

Labo 1: « AUTHENTIC PATISSIER » DESSERTS

Labo 2: CHOCOLATE SWEET « MACHINE COATING » CANCELLED

Labo 2: NEW DATE !!! MODERN VIENNOISERIES BY JOHAN MARTIN

Labo 3: NEW TREND TEA CAKES AND SNACK SIZE CAKES
FROM Monday 16 November TO Wednesday 18 November 2020

Labo 1: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « OVER THE SEASONS »

Labo 2: FAIRY PETITS FOURS

Labo 3: INTRODUCTION TO SUGAR WORKING (for all levels)

FROM Monday 23 November TO Wednesday 25 November 2020

Labo 1: SPECIAL BREADS AND VIENNOISERIES - BY LUDOVIC RICHARD M.O.F. Boulanger

Labo 3: DESSERTS FOR RESTAURANT «DESIGN & RAFFINE »

FROM Monday 23 November TO Thursday 26 November 2020

Labo 2: ARTISTIC SUGAR SHOWPIECES (Advanced level)

              SUGAR SHOWPIECE BY ETIENNE LEROY - Pastry World Cup Champion (Advanced level) 3 spots left

FROM Monday 30 November TO Wednesday 02 December 2020

Labo 1: « SAVOUR & GOURMAND » DESSERTS 

Labo 2: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « EMOTION » 

FROM Monday 30 November TO Thursday 03 December 2020

MASTER CLASS(For English Speaking Students) Salle 3 : STREET FINGER PASTRY & VIENNOSIERIES