PLANNING

FROM Monday 23 July TO Wednesday 25 July 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE « SEASONS 2 »

Labo 3: NEW SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES (for all levels) FULL (16/04/2018)

Labo 4: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « NEW TREND » 1 spot remaining

FROM Saturday 28 July TO Sunday 19 August 2018

Bellouet Conseil School is closed from July 28th to August 19th.

FROM Tuesday 21 August TO Wednesday 22 August 2018

Labo 4: « COUP DE CŒUR » ECLAIRS (for all levels)

FROM Tuesday 21 August TO Thursday 23 August 2018

Labo 1: NEW SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES (for all levels)

Labo 2: INTRODUCTION TO SUGAR WORKING (for all levels)

Labo 3: DESSERTS AND SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES par JEAN MICHEL PERRUCHON  M.O.F. Pâtissier FULL (11/07/2018)

FROM Monday 27 August TO Wednesday 29 August 2018

Labo 1: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « ALONG THE SEASON » FULL (13/07/2018)

Labo 2: ORNAMENTAL TIERED CAKES, CROQUEMBOUCHE AND WEDDING CAKE

Labo 3: FAIRY PETITS FOURS CANCELLED

FROM Monday 03 September TO Wednesday 05 September 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE SEASONS 2

Labo 2: UNIVERS OF CHOCOLATE AND AUTHENTIC CONFECTIONERY (for all levels)

Labo 3: DESSERTS FOR RESTAURANT « DESIGN & RAFFINE » CANCELLED

FROM Monday 10 September TO Wednesday 12 September 2018

Labo 2: INTRODUCTION TO SUGAR WORKING (for all levels) CANCELLED

Labo 3: CARTERER’S « COCKTAILS FOOD, BUFFET AND RECEPTION »

FROM Monday 10 September TO Thursday 13 September 2018

Labo 1: ARTISTIC CHOCOLATE SHOWPIECES (Advanced level) 2 spots remaining

FROM Monday 17 September TO Wednesday 19 September 2018

Labo 1: « SAVEUR & GOURMAND » DESSERTS

Labo 2: NEW NEW TREND TEA CAKES AND SNACK SIZE CAKES 3 Spots remaining

Labo 3: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « INNOVATION »

FROM Monday 24 September TO Wednesday 26 September 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE SEASONS 2

Labo 2: CHOCOLATE SWEET « MACHINE COATING »

Labo 3: NEW SPECIAL VIENNOISERIES AND TRADITIONAL BASES (for all levels) FULL (11/06/2018)

FROM Monday 01 October TO Wednesday 03 October 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE SEASONS 2

Labo 3: RELOOKED CLASSICAL FRENCH PASTRY (for all levels)

FROM Monday 01 October TO Thursday 04 October 2018

Labo 2: ARTISTIC SUGAR SHOWPIECES (Advanced level)

FROM Monday 08 October TO Wednesday 10 October 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE SEASONS 2

Labo 2: ORNAMENTAL TIERED CAKES, CROQUEMBOUCHE AND WEDDING CAKE

Labo 3: SMALL INDIVUAL CAKES « CREATION BOUTIQUE » 3 Spots remaining

FROM Monday 15 October TO Tuesday 16 October 2018

Labo 2: « COUP DE CŒUR » ECLAIRS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 15 October TO Wednesday 17 October 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CAKE SEASONS 2

Labo 2: DESSERTS FOR RESTAURANT « DESIGN & RAFFINE »

FROM Wednesday 17 October TO Thursday 18 October 2018

Labo 2: FESTIVAL DE MACAROONS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 22 October TO Tuesday 23 October 2018

Labo 2: NEW!! STREET FINGER PASTRY (for all levels) 3 spots remaining

FROM Monday 22 October TO Wednesday 24 October 2018

Labo 1: ICE CREAMS, SORBETS FOR PASTRY SHOP CANCELLED

Labo 4: THE CREATIONS 2018 BY GUILLAUME MABILLEAU M.O.F. Pâtissier New Recipes FULL (19/01/2018)

FROM Wednesday 24 October TO Thursday 25 October 2018

Labo 2: NEW!! STREET FINGER PASTRY (for all levels)

FROM Monday 29 October TO Wednesday 31 October 2018

Labo 1: « SAVEUR & GOURMAND » DESSERTS CANCELLED

Labo 2: NEW NEW TREND TEA CAKES AND SNACK SIZE CAKES 3 spots remaining

Labo 3: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « NEW TREND »

FROM Monday 05 November TO Wednesday 07 November 2018

Salle 1: NOUVEAU !! THE CEATIONS DE JEROME CHAUCESSE MOF Pâtissier 

Labo 2: CHOCOLATE SWEET « MACHINE COATING » CANCELLED

Labo 3: CARTERER’S « COCKTAILS FOOD, BUFFET AND RECEPTION »

FROM Monday 12 November TO Wednesday 14 November 2018

Labo 4: FESTIVAL OF SANDWICHES AND OPEN SANDWICHES CANCELLED

FROM Monday 12 November TO Thursday 15 November 2018

Labo 1: ARTISTIC CHOCOLATE SHOWPIECES (Advanced level)

FROM Monday 12 November TO Friday 23 November 2018

SPECIALITY BELLOUET CONSEIL 2 WEEKS FRENCH PASTRY MASTER CLASS (For English Speaking Students)

Session November 2018  Click here for more information

 

FROM Monday 19 November TO Wednesday 21 November 2018

Labo 1: SPECIAL BREADS AND VIENNOISERIES - BY LUDOVIC RICHARD M.O.F. Boulanger

Labo 2: INTRODUCTION TO SUGAR WORKING (for all levels)

FROM Monday 26 November TO Wednesday 28 November 2018

Labo 1: « SEDUCTION ET DECORATION » DESSERTS

Labo 3: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « ALONG THE SEASONS »

FROM Monday 26 November TO Thursday 29 November 2018

Labo 2: ARTISTIC SUGAR SHOWPIECES (Advanced level)

FROM Thursday 29 November TO Friday 30 November 2018

Labo 1: « COUP DE CŒUR » ECLAIRS (for all levels)

Labo 2: FESTIVAL OF MACAROONS (for all levels)

FROM Monday 03 December TO Wednesday 05 December 2018

Labo 1: SMALL INDIVIDUAL CAKES « AMBIANCE »

Labo 2: RELOOKED CLASSICAL FRENCH PASTRY (for all levels)

Labo 3: BOUTIQUE STYLE TARTS AND TARTELETTES